Bureau de Paris

  • 42 rue de Lisbonne
    75008 Paris
  • +33 1 56 79 80 80
  • +33 1 56 79 80 82
  • paris@thevenotpartners.eu

Bureau de Nanterre

  • 18 rue du Château
    92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
  • +33 1 84 20 86 00
  • nanterre@thevenotpartners.eu

Bureau de Nantes

  • 26 boulevard Vincent Gâche
    44200 Nantes
  • +33 2 53 55 73 55
  • +33 2 53 55 73 54
  • nantes@thevenotpartners.eu

Bureau de Marseille

  • 11 rue Venture
    CS 80436
    13207 Marseille Cedex 1
  • +33 4 91 13 09 50
  • marseille@thevenotpartners.eu

Bureau de Manosque

  • Le Mercure II
    338 avenue de la Libération
    04107 Manosque Cedex
  • +33 4 92 77 67 70
  • manosque@thevenotpartners.eu

Bureau de Aix-en-Provence

  • Espace Beauvalle - Bât. A
    2 rue Mahatma Gandhi
    13097 Aix-en-Provence
  • +33 4 42 26 56 18
  • aix@thevenotpartners.eu