Contact | Our business details

Send us a message


Paris Office

42 rue de Lisbonne
75008 Paris (France)

T: +33 1 56 79 80 80

F: +33 1 56 79 80 82

paris@thevenotpartners.eu

Nanterre Office

18 rue du Château
92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine (France)

T: +33 1 84 20 86 00

nanterre@thevenotpartners.eu

Nantes Office

26 boulevard Vincent Gâche
44200 Nantes (France)

T: +33 2 53 55 73 55

F: +33 2 53 55 73 54

nantes@thevenotpartners.eu

Marseille Office

11 rue Venture
CS 80436
13207 Marseille Cedex 1 (France)

T: +33 4 91 13 09 50

marseille@thevenotpartners.eu

Manosque Office

Le Mercure II
338 avenue de la Libération
04107 Manosque Cedex (France)

T: +33 4 92 77 67 70

manosque@thevenotpartners.eu

Aix-en-Provence Office

Espace Beauvalle - Bât. A
2 rue Mahatma Gandhi
13097 Aix-en-Provence (France)

T: +33 4 42 26 56 18

aix@thevenotpartners.eu